OK-Team

August Scherzinger
Präsident

055 283 28 61
praesident@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Jean-Claude Leuba
Vizepräsident

079 282 84 85
vizepraesident@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Eveline von Aarburg
Sekretariat

079 458 72 64
sekretariat@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Willi Zahner
Finanzen

079 670 81 77
finanzen@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Marianne Brunner
Gaben

079 281 08 65
gaben@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Markus Schatt
Gaben

079 286 67 47
gaben@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Franziska Giger
Medien

079 285 97 94
medien@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Peter Brunner
Marketing

G 055 293 34 34
marketing@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Pascal Rüegg
Unterhaltung

079 596 74 22
unterhaltung@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Martin Eberhard
Bau

079 631 06 66
bau@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Reto Holdener
Bau 

079 582 68 84
bau@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Res Steiner
Schwingkomitee

078 661 14 90
schwingkomitee@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Marcel Ziegler
Festwirtschaft

079 455 81 04
festwirtschaft@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Urs Hager
Sponsoring

079 442 55 88
sponsoring@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Adrian Oertig
Rechnungsbüro

079 458 07 68
rechnungsbuero@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Beat Laib
Sicherheit

078 609 46 46
sicherheit@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Monika Oberlin
Personal

079 271 08 05
personal@kaltbrunn2020.ch

Franziska Schatt
Personal

078 882 93 63
personal@kaltbrunn2020.ch

KONTAKT

Das OK-Team
106. St.Galler Kantonalschwingfest
Dorfstrasse 5, 8722 Kaltbrunn
Nachricht senden

RECHTLICHES

Impressum
Datenschutz